Skip to content

October 23, 2012

‘Health & Safety’ Mull style…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Delyse Harrrower permalink
    December 5, 2012 10:35 pm

    Hi John, Christine told me about your blog and though I haven’t time to read it all just now, I certainly shall in the next few days. All the photos are wonderful, I can’t imagine people not wanting to visit. I visited the Charlston farmhouse in Sussex some years ago, and tho I had to cut the visit short as Mum wasn’t feeling too good, what I saw was wonderfully interesting and quirky. Well done with your blog. Lovely to know it’s there.
    Love Delyse
    P S I am on Facebook now. Taking faltering steps into the computer world – haven’t really used one for ages.

    • December 14, 2012 6:16 pm

      Hi Delyse,

      Good to hear from you and pleased you’re enjoying the blog. Just back from holiday and off up to C&C next week for Christmas. Have a happy Christmas when it comes.

      Love,

      John.

Leave a Reply

